Federation of Tax Administrators

444 N. Capitol Street, NW, Suite 348, Washington, DC, 20001 • (202) 624-5890


FTA Board of Trustees

update June 22, 2015

Officers of the Federation

Michael Reissig, Texas Office of the Comptroller

First Vice President
Dawn Cash, Oklahoma Tax Commission

Second Vice President
Julie Magee, Alabama Department of Revenue

Kevin Sullivan, Connecticut Department of Revenue Services

Immediate Past President
David Sullivan, Rhode Island Division of Taxation


Members of the Board

Cynthia Bridges, California Board of Equalization

Barbara Brohl, Colorado Department of Revenue

Rick Chandler, Wisconsin Department of Revenue

Andy Gerlach, South Dakota Department of Revenue

Nonie Manion, New York State Department of Taxation and Finance

Thomas Miller, Kentucky Department of Revenue

John Mollenkamp, Missouri Department of Revenue

Ed Morgan, Mississippi Department of Revenue

Demesia Padilla, New Mexico Taxation and Revenue Department

Mary Peterson, Vermont Department of Taxes

Rick Reames, South Carolina Department of Revenue

Ken Roberts, Idaho State Tax Commission

David Roose, Comptroller of Maryland

Non-voting Members

Patrick Carter, Delaware Division of Revenue
Stephen Cordi, District of Columbia Office of Tax & Revenue